Press Inquiries / Contact

Corporate Office

484 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 231-9928

Feedback: guestrelations@burgersbeerbourbon.com
Sales: sales@burgersbeerbourbon.com
Media Inquiries: slowry@locals8.com

For private parties, please contact the specific location you are looking for using the contact information below. Please note that we do not take reservations, but you are always welcome to contact the location you are going to and let them know you are coming.

Press Releases

October 9, 2017 – b Restaurants launches its Fall-Winter Menu on October 12

September 17, 2017 – Connecting “Locals with Local Ingredients” during Farm-to-Chef Week

March 14, 2017 – Butchers & Bakers brings Coal-fired American Fare to Farmington

January 6, 2017 – b Restaurants announces the 2017 “Tour d’Pappy”

August 24, 2016 – b Simsbury Donates $6200 to Connecticut Children’s

August 15, 2016 – b Fairfield 1st Anniversary Release

July 6, 2016 – b Restaurants celebrate ten years…

Brand Style Guide

The below identity and brand system for b Restaurants was created to help you present the brand in a consistent, recognizable, and proprietary way.

Style Guide [PDF]

Logo Files

Photos

Locations:

 

b DC

Phone: 202-808-8720
dc@burgersbeerbourbon.com

b Fairfield

Phone: 203-955-1208
fairfield@burgersbeerbourbon.com

b Glastonbury

Phone: 860-430-9737
glastonbury@burgersbeerbourbon.com

b Milford

Phone: 203-713-8700
milford@burgersbeerbourbon.com

b One Loudoun

Phone: 703-723-2900
oneloudoun@burgersbeerbourbon.com

b Simsbury

Phone: 860-658-4477
simsbury@burgersbeerbourbon.com

b Springfield

Phone: 413-285-8296
springfield@burgersbeerbourbon.com

b Stamford

Phone: 203-964-8353
stamford@burgersbeerbourbon.com

b West Hartford

Phone: 860-231-1199
westhartford@burgersbeerbourbon.com